Contact the Wine Council of Ontario

The Wine Council of Ontario
4890 Victoria Avenue North
P.O. Box 4000
Vineland Station, Ontario, Canada
L0R 2E0

Phone: 905.562.8070 ext.0
Fax: 905.562.1993

info@winecouncilofontario.ca

__________________________________________________________________________

Staff Directory

Richard Linley
President
richard.linley@winecouncilofontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext.225 

Duncan Gibson
Director of Finance
duncan.gibson@winecouncilofontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext.222 

Tanya Gorchynski
Administrative Lead - Corporate Affairs
tanya.gorchynski@winecouncilofontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext. 221

Alison Oppenlaender
Special Projects Coordinator
alison@winecouncilofontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext. 230

Regina Foisey
Senior Marketing Manager
regina.foisey@winecountryontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext.227

Magdalena Kaiser
Director of Public Relations - Marketing and Tourism
*Media calls*
magdalena@winecountryontario.ca
Office: 905.562.8070 ext.228
Cell: 905.246.1922 (Best number) 

Trisha Molokach
Marketing Project Manager
trisha@winecountryontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext.223 

Joanna Muratori
Communications Coordinator
joanna.muratori@winecountryontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext.231

Tiffany Wise
Marketing Coordinator
tiffany.wise@winecountryontario.ca
905.562.8070 ext.224