Contact Us

Contact the Wine Council of Ontario

The Wine Council of Ontario
4890 Victoria Avenue North
P.O. Box 4000
Vineland Station, Ontario
L0R 2E0

Phone: 905-562-8070 ext. 0
Fax: 905-562-1993

info@winesofontario.org

__________________________________________________________________________

Staff Directory

 

Duncan Gibson
Director of Finance & Acting President
duncan.gibson@winesofontario.org
905.562.8070 ext.222

Regina Foisey
Senior Marketing Manager
regina.foisey@winesofontario.org
905.562.8070 ext.227

Trisha Molokach
Marketing Project Manager
trisha@winesofontario.org
905.562.8070 ext.223

Tiffany Wise
Marketing Coordinator
tiffany.wise@winesofontario.org
905.562.8070 ext.224

Magdalena Kaiser-Smit
PR Director - Marketing and Tourism
magdalena@winesofontario.org
905.562.8070 ext.228

Alison Oppenlaender
Communications
alison@winesofontario.org
 905.562.8070 ext. 230

Tanya Gorchynski
Administrative Lead - Corporate Affairs
tanya.gorchynski@winesofontario.org
905.562.8070 ext. 221